Paradise of Colorado

Metropolitan District

Board of Directors


President John Smolenski May 2023
Secretary Marla Carnes May 2025
Treasurer Arthur Wannlund May 2023
Assistant Secretary Lawrence Aiello May 2025
Assistant Secretary Frank C. Beaman May 2025


The next election will be in May 2023 unless the election is cancelled with Certified Statement of Results.

Skip to content